الشحن مجاني لجميع الطلبات بقيمة أكثر من 10.000 دينار كويتي!

Onikuma  |  رمز التخزين التعريفي: 91268

سماعة رأس ONIKUMA صوت محيطي مع سائق 50 مم، ميكروفون بخاصية الغاء الضوضاء

4.900 KD 6.500 KD
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.

Shipping Options

توصيل
الشحن إلى المنزل

1-3 أيام الشحن

يلتقط
في المتجر

ابحث عن متجر

نفس اليوم
توصيل

اليوم

Delivery and Shipping

Introducing our straightforward delivery policy that ensures convenience for our customers.

  • Second Day Delivery: Enjoy the convenience of free shipping.
  • Same Day Delivery: Swift and efficient, available at a minimal cost of 1 KD.
  • Express Delivery (Within 2 hours): For those urgent moments, opt for express delivery at 2.9 KD.
  • Digital Cards Delivery: Experience the ease of receiving digital cards at no additional cost; they are promptly sent directly to your email.

    Deliveries after 6 pm (Next Day Delivery): For orders placed after 6 pm, anticipate your delivery the following day.

    Please note that our shipping policy and prices are subject to change. We strive to provide transparent and competitive services, ensuring your satisfaction with every delivery.

وصف

حول هذه السلعة

  • 【 يعتمد على تقنية افتراضية رباعية الأبعاد & محرك مدمج 50 مم 7. 7 وحدات تحكم محيطية】تستخدم سماعة الرأس هذه أحدث تكنولوجيا مكبر الصوت الافتراضية، والتي تحتوي على صوت صدم وتسمح بسماع الوضع وخطوات القدم بدقة. وحدات مدمجة بسمع اهتزاز قرن كبير 50 مم وفك صوت ستيريو محيطي 7.1 يمكن أن يعزز الصوت والحساسية.
  • 【ميكروفون لتصفية الضوضاء بزاوية 360 درجة وتحكم مستقل في الصوت/كتم الصوت】360 أومني - يمكن للميكروفون التقاط الاتجاهي إزالة الصدى وتوفير صوت ناعم. توفر اتصالًا سلسًا عند لعب الألعاب. تحكم مستقل بخط التحكم يسمح بضبط الصوت وإيقاف تشغيل الميكروفون، وإضاءة تشغيل/إيقاف، مما يجعل اللعب أسهل بكثير.
  • 【تصميم مريح وخفيف الوزن وعصابة رأس قابلة للتعديل لجميع أحجام الرأس】 تتميز سماعة رأس PS4 خفيفة الوزن هذه بحافة دائرية ثلاثية الأبعاد ناعمة، وهي مريحة للغاية وجيدة التهوية لارتدائها لفترة طويلة. أغطية للأذنين بعمق 15 مم وكبير كامل، هذه تتمتع بعزل صوتي جيد للغاية مما سيساعد على فصل الأصوات الخارجية. دعم إسفنجي سميك وشعاعة رأس قابلة للتعديل لجميع أحجام الرأس.
  • 【أفضل تصميم إضاءة RGB وجودة مقاومة للكسر】 مع سبعة مصابيح تهوية كبيرة، تبدو الألوان الباردة ناعمة وبسيطة. عصابة رأس معدنية مصنوعة من سبائك التيتانيوم، متينة للغاية وتدوم لفترة طويلة. اجتازت الأسلاك المضادة للسحب الخاصة بسماعة الألعاب 10000 اختبار سحب، مما يجعل منتجاتنا مقاومة جدًا وصلبة للاستخدام اليومي.
  • 【توافق رائع متعدد المنصة مع ضمان مدى الحياة الوحيد المتوفر】سماعات ألعاب أونيكوما إكس بوكس وان تدعم PS4، وPS4 Pro/Slim، وإكس بوكس ون، وإكس بوكس ون S/X، والكمبيوتر، ونينتندو سويتش/3DS، وماك، وجهاز IOS/أندرويد، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول، وجهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول، وجهاز PSP وiPad، والهاتف المحمول. نوفر ضمانًا مدى الحياة لجميع منتجاتنا، خدمة العملاء عادةً ما نقوم بالرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 24 ساعة.

Payment & Security

طرق الدفع

    تتم معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك بشكل آمن. نحن لا نقوم بتخزين تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ولا يمكننا الوصول إلى معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية.

    Onikuma K20 Professional Gaming Headset "Noise Cancellation" - Level UpOnikumaHeadset6972470560473
    Onikuma

    سماعة رأس ONIKUMA صوت محيطي مع سائق 50 مم، ميكروفون بخاصية الغاء الضوضاء

    4.900 KD 6.500 KD

    حول هذه السلعة

    عرض المنتج

Onikuma K20 Professional Gaming Headset "Noise Cancellation"

Onikuma K20 Professional Gaming Headset "Noise Cancellation"

Brand: Level Up

Product Code:

Availability:In stock

8.500 KD 8.50
  • 【Adopt Most Advanced 4D Virtual Tech& Built-in 50MM Driver 7.1 Surround Decoder】This gaming headset adopted the Latest 4D displacement virtual speaker technology, which has shocking bass and allows hearing the position and footsteps accurately. Built-in 50MM big horn vibration audible units and 7.1 surround stereo audio decoder can enhance the sound and sensitivity.
  • 【360°Pick-up Noise Canceling Microphone & Independent Volume/Mute Control】360 Omni - directional pick-up microphone can eliminates the echo and provide super solid and clear smooth talk voice. It provides smooth communication when you playing games. Independent line control allows adjust volume and mic ON/OFF, light ON/OFF, it making you playing game a lot easier.
  • 【Lightweight Comfort Ergonomic Design& Adjustable Headband for All Head Sizes】 This Lightweight PS4 Headset has circular 3D trim skin soft earmuffs, it’s very comfortable and breathable for long time wear. Earmuffs in depth 15mm and full big, these have very good acoustic insulation which will help cut out external sounds. Thickened sponge support and adjustable head beam for all sizes head.
  • 【Coolest RGB Lighting Design& High Durable Break-resistant Quality】 With seven large bread breathing light, cool colors look smooth and simple. Metal headband made of titanium alloy, it is very durable and long lasting. The anti-pulling wires of gaming headset have passed 10,000 pull testing, makes our products very resistant and solid for daily use.
  • 【Great Multi-platform Compatible & The Only Lifetime Warranty Provided】ONIKUMA Xbox One gaming headset supports PS4, PS4 Pro/Slim, Xbox one, Xbox One S/X, PC, Nintendo Switch/3DS, Mac, IOS/Android device, Laptop, Computer, PSP, iPad, Mobile phone. We provide lifetime warranty for all our products, customer service usually reply emails within 24 hours.