الشحن مجاني لجميع الطلبات بقيمة أكثر من 10.000 دينار كويتي!

Level Up  |  رمز التخزين التعريفي: 2020315

حمام سباحة بيست واي - دائري - موديل 5611T

225.000 KD 475.000 KD
يتم احتساب الشحن عند الخروج.

Shipping Options

توصيل
الشحن إلى المنزل

1-3 أيام الشحن

يلتقط
في المتجر

ابحث عن متجر

نفس اليوم
توصيل

اليوم

Delivery and Shipping

Introducing our straightforward delivery policy that ensures convenience for our customers.

  • Second Day Delivery: Enjoy the convenience of free shipping.
  • Same Day Delivery: Swift and efficient, available at a minimal cost of 1 KD.
  • Express Delivery (Within 2 hours): For those urgent moments, opt for express delivery at 2.9 KD.
  • Digital Cards Delivery: Experience the ease of receiving digital cards at no additional cost; they are promptly sent directly to your email.

    Deliveries after 6 pm (Next Day Delivery): For orders placed after 6 pm, anticipate your delivery the following day.

    Please note that our shipping policy and prices are subject to change. We strive to provide transparent and competitive services, ensuring your satisfaction with every delivery.

وصف

يعد حوض السباحة بيست واي 5611T البيضاوي فوق الأرض لخط Power Steel بلا شك أحد أفضل الحلول من حيث الجماليات والحجم للعائلات التي ترغب في إنشاء واحة من الاسترخاء والمتعة في حديقتهم.

هذا المسبح هو إصدار خاص من خط Power Steel مناسب لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تزيين مساحاتهم الخضراء بحوض سباحة يتميز بالمتانة الممتازة وسهولة الاستخدام: النسيج الخارجي للمسبح مزين بزخارف خشبية واقعية تبدو وكأنها مثل حمام السباحة الطبيعي ويسمح لك بدمجه بشكل مثالي في الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك.

من مزايا خط Power Steel سهولة التركيب بالإضافة إلى الجودة الممتازة للمواد المستخدمة في البناء. يمكن تجميع المسبح على أي نوع من الأرض المسطحة ، من خلال تقنية Seal & Lock المتطورة من Bestway ، وهو نظام تجميع يضمن أيضًا ، بالإضافة إلى ضمان التثبيت البسيط للمسبح ، إحكامًا مثاليًا للهيكل الداعم ، مما يمنعه من ثني الفولاذ الأنابيب وتشكيل الصدأ بداخلها.

هذا المسبح هو أحد أقوى النماذج وأكثرها صلابة في فئته لأنه يتكون من شكل بيضاوي محاط بالكامل ببطانة من مادة PVC ثلاثية الطبقات TriTech عالية الجودة. على وجه التحديد ، إنها مادة حاصلة على براءة اختراع من قبل Bestway وهي أكثر مقاومة بكثير من البطانة التقليدية لحمامات السباحة فوق سطح الأرض على وجه التحديد لأنها تتكون من ثلاث طبقات متداخلة وملحومة: طبقتان من PVC مغلف يحيطان بطبقة وسيطة تتكون من شبكة بوليستر. يسمح هذا التكوين الخاص لـ TriTech بتقديم درجة ممتازة من المقاومة ضد الضغوط الجسدية التي يتعرض لها الخزان باستمرار ، فضلاً عن جعله محصنًا من تأثير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وضمان مدته لعدة مواسم.

يبلغ طول المسبح 732 سم ، وعرضه 366 سم وارتفاعه 122 سم ، مما يجعله أحد أفضل المسابح من حيث العلامة التجارية Bestway ، بحيث يمكنك السباحة بحرية كاملة بداخله. تم تزيين السطح الداخلي للبطانة أيضًا بنمط فسيفساء لجعل السباحة في المسبح تجربة ممتعة أكثر.

يستغرق تركيب المسبح حوالي 30 دقيقة بمساعدة 2-3 أشخاص ، باستثناء ملء المسبح ؛ لن يكون من الضروري إجراء أي نوع من الحفريات أو أي وظائف متطلبة في الحديقة لأن كل ما تحتاجه مدرج بالفعل في الحزمة. في الواقع ، المجموعة الموجودة في العبوة كاملة مع جميع الملحقات اللازمة للتشغيل لتكون جاهزة للاستخدام على الفور!

تختار ProduceShop فقط أفضل المنتجات لكل فئة بناءً على الخصائص النوعية والجمالية بهدف توزيع العناصر التي تلبي احتياجات عملائها تمامًا.

المنتج مزود بمقبس أوروبي ، بالنسبة لسوق المملكة المتحدة ، فإن العنصر مناسب فقط للاستخدام مع محول المقبس.

ميزات تقنية:

  • الأبعاد: 732 × 366 × 122 سم (الطول ، العرض ، الارتفاع)
  • بيست واي ذاتي الدعم فوق سطح الأرض ، خط فولاذي ذو خط بيضاوي ، مطبوع بتأثير خشبي
  • سعة 25495 لتر ماء
  • بطانة PVC بتقنية TriTech (ثلاث طبقات مقاومة إضافية) ، نمط الفسيفساء
  • الأجزاء الفولاذية مع معالجة ضد الصدأ بنظام الختم والقفل
  • تصريف سدادة التصريف
  • مضخة تصفية لتنقية المياه (58391)
  • خرطوشة الفلتر (58095)
  • سلم الأمان (58331)
  • ناشر كيمكونيكت (58501)
  • غطاء (P05644)
  • التجميع في 30 دقيقة بدون استخدام الأدوات
  • من أجل الاستخدام الأمثل والمدة المثلى للمسبح ، يُنصح باتباع التعليمات الواردة في الدليل

size

Payment & Security

طرق الدفع

    تتم معالجة معلومات الدفع الخاصة بك بشكل آمن. نحن لا نقوم بتخزين تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان ولا يمكننا الوصول إلى معلومات بطاقتك الائتمانية.

    Bestway 5611T Power Steel Oval Above Ground Pool 732x366x122cm - Level UpLevel Up5611T
    Level Up

    حمام سباحة بيست واي - دائري - موديل 5611T

    225.000 KD 475.000 KD

    يعد حوض السباحة بيست واي 5611T البيضاوي فوق الأرض لخط Power Steel بلا شك أحد أفضل الحلول من حيث الجماليات والحجم للعائلات التي ترغب في إنشاء واحة من الاسترخاء والمتعة في حديقتهم.

    هذا المسبح هو إصدار خاص من خط Power Steel مناسب لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تزيين مساحاتهم الخضراء بحوض سباحة يتميز بالمتانة الممتازة وسهولة الاستخدام: النسيج الخارجي للمسبح مزين بزخارف خشبية واقعية تبدو وكأنها مثل حمام السباحة الطبيعي ويسمح لك بدمجه بشكل مثالي في الفناء الخلفي الخاص بك.

    من مزايا خط Power Steel سهولة التركيب بالإضافة إلى الجودة الممتازة للمواد المستخدمة في البناء. يمكن تجميع المسبح على أي نوع من الأرض المسطحة ، من خلال تقنية Seal & Lock المتطورة من Bestway ، وهو نظام تجميع يضمن أيضًا ، بالإضافة إلى ضمان التثبيت البسيط للمسبح ، إحكامًا مثاليًا للهيكل الداعم ، مما يمنعه من ثني الفولاذ الأنابيب وتشكيل الصدأ بداخلها.

    هذا المسبح هو أحد أقوى النماذج وأكثرها صلابة في فئته لأنه يتكون من شكل بيضاوي محاط بالكامل ببطانة من مادة PVC ثلاثية الطبقات TriTech عالية الجودة. على وجه التحديد ، إنها مادة حاصلة على براءة اختراع من قبل Bestway وهي أكثر مقاومة بكثير من البطانة التقليدية لحمامات السباحة فوق سطح الأرض على وجه التحديد لأنها تتكون من ثلاث طبقات متداخلة وملحومة: طبقتان من PVC مغلف يحيطان بطبقة وسيطة تتكون من شبكة بوليستر. يسمح هذا التكوين الخاص لـ TriTech بتقديم درجة ممتازة من المقاومة ضد الضغوط الجسدية التي يتعرض لها الخزان باستمرار ، فضلاً عن جعله محصنًا من تأثير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية وضمان مدته لعدة مواسم.

    يبلغ طول المسبح 732 سم ، وعرضه 366 سم وارتفاعه 122 سم ، مما يجعله أحد أفضل المسابح من حيث العلامة التجارية Bestway ، بحيث يمكنك السباحة بحرية كاملة بداخله. تم تزيين السطح الداخلي للبطانة أيضًا بنمط فسيفساء لجعل السباحة في المسبح تجربة ممتعة أكثر.

    يستغرق تركيب المسبح حوالي 30 دقيقة بمساعدة 2-3 أشخاص ، باستثناء ملء المسبح ؛ لن يكون من الضروري إجراء أي نوع من الحفريات أو أي وظائف متطلبة في الحديقة لأن كل ما تحتاجه مدرج بالفعل في الحزمة. في الواقع ، المجموعة الموجودة في العبوة كاملة مع جميع الملحقات اللازمة للتشغيل لتكون جاهزة للاستخدام على الفور!

    تختار ProduceShop فقط أفضل المنتجات لكل فئة بناءً على الخصائص النوعية والجمالية بهدف توزيع العناصر التي تلبي احتياجات عملائها تمامًا.

    المنتج مزود بمقبس أوروبي ، بالنسبة لسوق المملكة المتحدة ، فإن العنصر مناسب فقط للاستخدام مع محول المقبس.

    ميزات تقنية:

    size

    عرض المنتج

Free shipping for all orders over 10.000 KD!

Level Up  |  SKU: 2020315

Bestway 5611T Power Steel Oval Above Ground Pool 732x366x122cm

225.000 KD 475.000 KD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shipping Options

Delivery
Ship to Home

1-3 Day Shipping

Pick up
in-store

Find a Store

Same Day
Delivery

Today

Delivery and Shipping

Introducing our straightforward delivery policy that ensures convenience for our customers.

  • Second Day Delivery: Enjoy the convenience of free shipping.
  • Same Day Delivery: Swift and efficient, available at a minimal cost of 1 KD.
  • Express Delivery (Within 2 hours): For those urgent moments, opt for express delivery at 2.9 KD.
  • Digital Cards Delivery: Experience the ease of receiving digital cards at no additional cost; they are promptly sent directly to your email.

    Deliveries after 6 pm (Next Day Delivery): For orders placed after 6 pm, anticipate your delivery the following day.

    Please note that our shipping policy and prices are subject to change. We strive to provide transparent and competitive services, ensuring your satisfaction with every delivery.

Description

The Bestway 5611T oval above ground pool of the Power Steel line is undoubtedly one of the best solutions in terms of aesthetics and size for families who want to create an oasis of relaxation and fun in their garden.

This swimming pool is a special edition of the Power Steel line suitable for those who want to embellish their green space with a swimming pool that features excellent durability and ease of use: the outer fabric of the pool is decorated with a photorealistic wooden motif that looks like a natural swimming pool and allows you to integrate it perfectly into your backyard.

One of the advantages of the Power Steel line is the ease of installation combined with the excellent quality of the materials used in the construction. The pool can be assembled on any type of flat ground, through Bestway's advanced Seal & Lock technology, an assembly system that, in addition to ensuring simple installation of the pool, also ensures perfect sealing of the supporting structure, preventing it from bending of steel pipes and the formation of rust inside them.

This pool is one of the most robust and solid models in its category because it consists of an oval shape entirely enclosed by a high quality TriTech triple layer PVC liner. Specifically, it is a material patented by Bestway that is much more resistant than a traditional liner for above ground pools precisely because it is formed by three overlapping and welded layers: two layers of laminated PVC that enclose an intermediate layer consisting of a polyester mesh. This particular configuration allows the TriTech to offer an excellent degree of resistance against the physical stresses to which the tank is continuously subjected, as well as making it immune to the action of uv rays and guaranteeing its duration for many seasons.

The pool is 732 centimeters long, 366 centimeters wide and 122 centimeters high which make it one of the top-of-the-range pools of the Bestway brand, so much so that you can swim in complete freedom inside it. The internal surface of the liner is also decorated with a mosaic pattern in order to make swimming in the pool an even more pleasant experience.

The installation of the pool takes about 30 minutes with the help of 2-3 people, excluding the filling of the pool; it will not be necessary to carry out any type of excavation or any demanding jobs in the garden since everything you need is already included in the package. In fact, the kit contained in the packaging is complete with all the accessories needed for commissioning to be immediately ready for use!

ProduceShop only selects the best products for each category based on qualitative and aesthetic characteristics with the aim of only distributing items that fully satisfy the needs of its customers.

The product is supplied with a European plug, for the UK market the item is only suitable for use with a Socket Converter.

Technical features:

  • Dimensions: 732x366x122cm (length, width, height)
  • Bestway self-supporting above ground pool Power Steel line oval wood effect print
  • Capacity of 25,495 liters of water
  • PVC liner with TriTech technology (three extra resistant layers), mosaic pattern
  • Steel parts with Seal & Lock System anti-rust treatment
  • Draining drain plug
  • Filter pump for water filtration (58391)
  • Filter cartridge (58095)
  • Safety ladder (58331)
  • Chemconnect Diffuser (58501)
  • Cover (P05644)
  • Assembly in 30 minutes without the use of tools
  • For optimal use and duration of the pool it is advisable to follow the instructions given in the manual

size

Payment & Security

Payment methods

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Bestway 5611T Power Steel Oval Above Ground Pool 732x366x122cm - Level UpLevel Up5611T
    Level Up

    Bestway 5611T Power Steel Oval Above Ground Pool 732x366x122cm

    225.000 KD 475.000 KD

    The Bestway 5611T oval above ground pool of the Power Steel line is undoubtedly one of the best solutions in terms of aesthetics and size for families who want to create an oasis of relaxation and fun in their garden.

    This swimming pool is a special edition of the Power Steel line suitable for those who want to embellish their green space with a swimming pool that features excellent durability and ease of use: the outer fabric of the pool is decorated with a photorealistic wooden motif that looks like a natural swimming pool and allows you to integrate it perfectly into your backyard.

    One of the advantages of the Power Steel line is the ease of installation combined with the excellent quality of the materials used in the construction. The pool can be assembled on any type of flat ground, through Bestway's advanced Seal & Lock technology, an assembly system that, in addition to ensuring simple installation of the pool, also ensures perfect sealing of the supporting structure, preventing it from bending of steel pipes and the formation of rust inside them.

    This pool is one of the most robust and solid models in its category because it consists of an oval shape entirely enclosed by a high quality TriTech triple layer PVC liner. Specifically, it is a material patented by Bestway that is much more resistant than a traditional liner for above ground pools precisely because it is formed by three overlapping and welded layers: two layers of laminated PVC that enclose an intermediate layer consisting of a polyester mesh. This particular configuration allows the TriTech to offer an excellent degree of resistance against the physical stresses to which the tank is continuously subjected, as well as making it immune to the action of uv rays and guaranteeing its duration for many seasons.

    The pool is 732 centimeters long, 366 centimeters wide and 122 centimeters high which make it one of the top-of-the-range pools of the Bestway brand, so much so that you can swim in complete freedom inside it. The internal surface of the liner is also decorated with a mosaic pattern in order to make swimming in the pool an even more pleasant experience.

    The installation of the pool takes about 30 minutes with the help of 2-3 people, excluding the filling of the pool; it will not be necessary to carry out any type of excavation or any demanding jobs in the garden since everything you need is already included in the package. In fact, the kit contained in the packaging is complete with all the accessories needed for commissioning to be immediately ready for use!

    ProduceShop only selects the best products for each category based on qualitative and aesthetic characteristics with the aim of only distributing items that fully satisfy the needs of its customers.

    The product is supplied with a European plug, for the UK market the item is only suitable for use with a Socket Converter.

    Technical features:

    size

    View product