عدسات بديلة مستقطبة بتصميم روندو ذهبي وردي
الميزات الأساسيةاضبط إطار النظارات من بوز بالعدسات البديلة القابلة للتبديل من مجموعة عدسات إطارات بوزتصميم بسيط يتيح لك تبديل العدسات بسهولةتحجب 99 في المئة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية من الفئة ‎‎A / ‎Bمقاومة الخدش والكسرإكسسوار يأتي بعدسات مستقطبةنظرة عامةFrom Blue...
12.000 KD
عدسات بوز ألتو (بولارايزد)، فضي
بوز، عدسات ألتو (بولارايزد)، فضي عدسات بوز ألتو - فضي عاكسة. تتميز بتصميم بديهي، هذه العدسات البديلة سهلة التبديل لوحدك. إنها تحجب ما يصل إلى 99٪ من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطويلة والمتوسطة الحجم مع توفر خيار الاستقطاب. وهي مصنوعة من...
12.000 KD
نظارة شمسية روندو بإطار من بوز
الميزات الأساسيةنظارة شمسية مزودة بمكبرات صوت مدمجة من بوز توفر لك صوتاً رائعاً وغامراً، دون أن يسمع الآخرون شيئاً تقريباًتصدر صوت الموسيقى خارج أذنك بحيث تستمتع بسماعها وفي الوقت نفسه تكون منتبهاً لما يدور حولكتتميز نظارة بوز فريمس روندو بعدسات...
69.000 KD
النظارة الشمسية الصوتية Bose Frames Alto
النظارة الشمسية الصوتية باتصال بلوتوث Bose Frames Alto من بوز تعرفوا على نظارة Bose Frames Alto أول نظارة شمسية صوتية تقدمها بوز والتي تتضمن سماعات صغيرة مدمجة ومختفية داخل هيكل النظارة، والقادرة على تقديم تجربة صوتية غنية مفعمة بالحيوية لك أنت...
69.000 KD
بوز عدسات تينور، مستقطبة، فضي
بوس عدسات تينور (بولارايزد)، فضي تحسين الرؤية والأداءعدسات رياضية قابلة للتبديل تجعل بوس فريمز تيمبو جاهزة للرياضات المتعددة. تتميز بتصميم انزلاق وقفل بديهي ، يمكنك تبديل العدسات في ثوانٍ لتتناسب مع التضاريس الحالية وظروف الإضاءة. تحجب العدسات ما يصل إلى...
14.000 KD
بوز عدسات تينور، مستقطبة، أزرق
بوز عدسات تينور، مستقطبة، أزرق تحسين الرؤية والأداءعدسات رياضية قابلة للتبديل تجعل بوس فريمز تيمبو جاهزة للرياضات المتعددة. تتميز بتصميم انزلاق وقفل بديهي ، يمكنك تبديل العدسات في ثوانٍ لتتناسب مع التضاريس الحالية وظروف الإضاءة. تحجب العدسات ما يصل إلى...
14.000 KD
عدسات بوز سوبرانو (مستقطبة)، ذهبي وردي
بوز عدسات سوبرانو (بولارايزد)، وردي ذهبي تحسين الرؤية والأداءعدسات رياضية قابلة للتبديل تجعل بوس فريمز تيمبو جاهزة للرياضات المتعددة. تتميز بتصميم انزلاق وقفل بديهي ، يمكنك تبديل العدسات في ثوانٍ لتتناسب مع التضاريس الحالية وظروف الإضاءة. تحجب العدسات ما يصل...
14.000 KD
عدسات بوز سوبرانو (غير مستقطبة)، بنفسجي
بوز، عدسات سوبرانو (غير مستقطبة)، بنفسجي تحسين الرؤية والأداءعدسات رياضية قابلة للتبديل تجعل بوس فريمز تيمبو جاهزة للرياضات المتعددة. تتميز بتصميم انزلاق وقفل بديهي ، يمكنك تبديل العدسات في ثوانٍ لتتناسب مع التضاريس الحالية وظروف الإضاءة. تحجب العدسات ما يصل...
14.000 KD
بوز عدسات قابلة للتبديل تيمبو ستايل للنظارة الشمسية - تريل بلو
الميزات الأساسيةتتميز بتصميم قفل انزلاقي سهل الاستخدام حيث يمكنك تبديل العدسات في ثوانٍيحجب حتى 99 % من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطويلة ومتوسطة المدى الضارةتساعد العدسات ذات النفاذ الضوئي المتوسط في تقليل إجهاد العين والإرهاق الناجم عن الضوء الساطعتتميز بسمك 11.1...
14.000 KD
نظارة شمسية بوز - تيمبو (بولارايزد) - برتقالي
الميزات الأساسيةتتميز بتصميم قفل انزلاقي سهل الاستخدام حيث يمكنك تبديل العدسات في ثوانٍيحجب حتى 99 % من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الطويلة ومتوسطة المدى الضارةتساعد العدسات ذات النفاذ الضوئي المتوسط في تقليل إجهاد العين والإرهاق الناجم عن الضوء الساطعتوفر رؤية محسنة...
14.000 KD
نظارة شمسية بوز بإطار تيمبو
89.000 KD
نظارة شمسية بوز بإطار تيمبو
ظارات شمسية رياضية من بوز - تتميز إطارات بوز تيمبو بأنها نظارات شمسية رياضية عالية الأداء، حيث توفر صوت بوز مفتوح للأذن (لا يوجد داخل أذنك أو على أذنيك) مع تصميم مريح ومقاوم للعرق والطقس.نظارات شمسية رياضية بتقنية البلوتوث مع...
89.000 KD
نظارة شمسية بوز بإطار سوبرانو
الميزات الأساسيةتقنية الصوت المفتوح الحصريةتشغيل صوت أضخم وأعمق من الإطارات الأصليةإطار خفيف الوزن وناعم كالحرير مصنوع من النايلونلمسة نهائية شديدة اللمعان باللون الأسودمنتج يتميز بتصميم عدسات مستقطبة من البولي كربونات المواصفاتالقسمللجنسينلون الإطارBlackشكل/نمط الإطارعيون القطةالدرجةجديدلون العدساتBlackاسم الموديلSopranoرقم الموديل851337-0100
89.000 KD
نظارة شمسية بوز بإطار تينور
89.000 KD
نظارة شمسية بوز بإطار تينور
تم إعادة تصميمها للرفاهية - تم تصميمها بعناية وأناقة مذهلة، حيث تجمع أحدث نظارات بوس بين الميزات والتصميمات المحسنة للحصول على طريقة راقية للاستماعنظارة شمسية بلوتوث مستطيلة الشكل - بلمسة نهائية باللون الأسود شديد اللمعان، تتميز إطارات بوز تينور بإطار...
89.000 KD
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
عربي

Bose Lenses Rondo Style (Polarized) - Mirrored Rose Gold
Highlights Customize your Bose Frames with interchangeable replacement lenses from the Bose Frames Lens Collection Intuitive design lets you switch lenses easily Blocks up to 99% of UVA/UVB rays Shatter and scratch resistant Comes with polarized lenses Overview From Blue...
12.000 KD
Bose Lenses Alto M/L Style (Polarized) - Mirrored Silver
Bose Lenses Alto M/L Style (Polarized), Mirrored Silver Featuring an intuitive design, these replacement lenses for the M/L Bose Frames Alto are easy to interchange all on your own. They block up to 99% of UVA/UVB rays — with a...
12.000 KD
Bose Frames Rondo
69.000 KD
Bose Frames Rondo
Highlights Sunglasses with built-in Bose speakers that produce rich, immersive sound for you, while others hear practically nothing Open-ear audio allows you to stay aware of your surroundings, while enjoying your music Bose Frames Rondo feature rounded lenses for a...
69.000 KD
Bose Frames Alto
69.000 KD
Bose Frames Alto
A MODERN CLASSIC With its classic angular shape and commanding lenses, Bose Frames Alto remixes the most iconic sunglass silhouette in history with Bose sound. SIGHT & SOUND From the patented acoustic chambers to the premium lenses, Bose Frames are...
69.000 KD
BOSE Lenses Tenor (Polarized) - Mirrored Silver
Swap lenses. But make it fashion. Customize your look with the Bose Frames Lens Collection. Featuring an intuitive design and stylish colors, it’s easy to switch lenses to match your look in seconds. Each lens is shatter- and scratch-resistant and...
14.000 KD
BOSE Lenses Tenor (Polarized) - Mirrored Blue
Swap lenses. But make it fashion. Customize your look with the Bose Frames Lens Collection. Featuring an intuitive design and stylish colors, it’s easy to switch lenses to match your look in seconds. Each lens is shatter- and scratch-resistant and...
14.000 KD
BOSE Lenses Soprano (Polarized) - Mirrored Rose Gold
Swap lenses. But make it fashion. Customize your look with the Bose Frames Lens Collection. Featuring an intuitive design and stylish colors, it’s easy to switch lenses to match your look in seconds. Each lens is shatter- and scratch-resistant and...
14.000 KD
BOSE Lenses Soprano (Non-Polarized) - Purple Fade
Swap lenses. But make it fashion. Customize your look with the Bose Frames Lens Collection. Featuring an intuitive design and stylish colors, it’s easy to switch lenses to match your look in seconds. Each lens is shatter- and scratch-resistant and...
14.000 KD
BOSE Lenses Tempo (Polarized) - Trail Blue
Improve visibility. Enhance performance. Interchangeable sport lenses make Bose Frames Tempo multi-sport ready. Featuring an intuitive slide-and-lock design, you can swap lenses in seconds to match your current terrain and lighting conditions. Lenses block up to 99% of harmful UVA/B...
14.000 KD
BOSE Lenses Tempo (Polarized) - Road Orange
Improve visibility. Enhance performance. Interchangeable sport lenses make Bose Frames Tempo multi-sport ready. Featuring an intuitive slide-and-lock design, you can swap lenses in seconds to match your current terrain and lighting conditions. Lenses block up to 99% of harmful UVA/B...
14.000 KD
Bose Frames Tempo
89.000 KD
Bose Frames Tempo
SPORT AUDIO SUNGLASSES PREMIUM COMFORT WATER RESISTANT BOSE OPEN EAR AUDIO™ POLARIZED LENSES Two specially designed Bose speakers Lightweight, aerodynamic nylon frame Soft, silicone nose pads (3 options in box) Polycarbonate Mirrored Black polarized lenses (12% VLT | 99% UVA/B)...
89.000 KD
Bose Frames Soprano
89.000 KD
Bose Frames Soprano
AUDIO SUNGLASSES ELEGANT CAT EYE BOSE OPEN EAR AUDIO™ POLARIZED LENSES COMFORTABLE FIT ADVANCED MIC SYSTEM   WITHOUT SOUND THEY’RE JUST SUNGLASSES The original Bose Frames debuted in 2019 and quickly became one of our most popular products. Now the...
89.000 KD
Bose Frames Tenor
89.000 KD
Bose Frames Tenor
AUDIO SUNGLASSES REFINED SQUARE FRAME BOSE OPEN EAR AUDIO™ POLARIZED LENSES COMFORTABLE FIT ADVANCED MIC SYSTEM   WITHOUT SOUND THEY’RE JUST SUNGLASSES The original Bose Frames debuted in 2019 and quickly became one of our most popular products. Now the...
89.000 KD
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English