سماعة الألعاب اللاسلكية Astro A50 + محول HDMI للبلايستيشن والكمبيوتر الشخصي

أسترو
Headset
99.900 KD 89.900 KD
89.900 KD

احصل على أقصى استفادة من تجربة PlayStation 5 عند استخدام MixAmp Pro TR أو A50 Base Station أو A20 Wireless Headset Gen 1. يتيح محول HDMI لجهاز PlayStation 5 لعبة كاملة: Voice Balance على أجهزة ألعاب ASTRO التي تتطلب منفذًا ضوئيًا. المحول متوافق مع المنتجات التالية:

MixAmp Pro TR Gen 4

MixAmp Pro TR Gen 3

A50 Base Station Gen 4

A50 Base Station Gen 3

سماعة رأس لاسلكية A20 Gen 1

ماذا في الصندوق

1x HDMI الفاصل البصري

1x 0.3 م (1 قدم) كابل HDMI® قياسي

تتوافق سماعة الألعاب Astro A50 Wireless 7.1 مع أجهزة Xbox Series X - لذا فأنت جاهز للجيل القادم من الألعاب. سماعة رأس لاسلكية تتصل هذه السماعة بوحدتها الأساسية من خلال شبكة WiFi الخاصة بك ، لذلك عندما تلعب ألعابك المفضلة لن يكون هناك أي أسلاك تعترض طريقك أو تتشابك أو تسبب لك أي إلهاء.

مع بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن تدوم حتى 15 ساعة ، يمكنك الاستمرار في اللعب طوال اليوم دون نفاد الطاقة. ولا تقلق بشأن فقد الطاقة في لحظة حيوية ، فالوحدة الأساسية بها مؤشر مفيد حتى تعرف دائمًا مستوى البطارية.

صوت ASTRO يضبط صوت ASTRO جميع الأصوات في ألعابك حتى تسمعها تمامًا كما أرادها المصممون. مع هذه الأصوات التفصيلية ، يمكنك البقاء متقدمًا على منافسيك أيضًا - ستسمع كل خطوة ، والمركبة القادمة وأمر الزملاء في الفريق بوضوح شديد.

يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص تفضيلاتك الصوتية باستخدام برنامج مركز أوامر Astro ¿قم بتغيير الإعدادات لتناسب الألعاب المختلفة واستمتع بها. وبفضل وظيفة بطاقة الصوت USB ، يمكنك حتى تغيير توازن الصوت ، وكذلك تشغيل الألعاب والصوت ، دون الحاجة إلى كبلات ضوئية إضافية. هل تريد ارتداء كل شيء لجلسة ألعاب ماراثونية؟ حسنًا ، فإن Astro A50 أيضًا.

خفيف الوزن ومريح ومتين ، يمكنك ارتدائه لأطول فترة تريد دون القلق بشأن الإفراط في الاستخدام. توفر لك الوسائد الجاهزة للمجموعة على وسادة الأذن أيضًا عزلًا رائعًا للضوضاء حتى لا ينكسر تركيزك في الألعاب بسبب الأصوات غير المرغوب فيها.

 توفر محطة a50 اللاسلكية + الأساسية لأجهزة xbox one / pc الصوتيات المتميزة وبيئة العمل والراحة والمتانة التي يطلبها اللاعبون

1x 0.5 متر (1.5 قدم) كابل Micro USB

سماعة الألعاب اللاسلكية Astro A50 + محول HDMI للبلايستيشن والكمبيوتر الشخصي
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح!
تم تسجيل هذا البريد الإلكتروني
عربي

Astro A50 Wireless Gaming Headset + HDMI Adapter For PlayStation & PC

Astro
Headset
99.900 KD
99.900 KD

 DETAILS

Get the most out of your PlayStation 5 experience when using the MixAmp Pro TR, A50 Base Station or A20 Wireless Headset Gen 1. The HDMI Adapter for PlayStation 5 enables full Game:Voice Balance on ASTRO Gaming devices that require an optical port. The Adapter is compatible with the following products:

MixAmp Pro TR Gen 4

MixAmp Pro TR Gen 3

A50 Base Station Gen 4

A50 Base Station Gen 3

A20 Wireless Headset Gen 1

 

WHAT'S IN THE BOX

  • 1x HDMI Optical Splitter
  • 1x 0.3M (1ft) Standard HDMI® Cable
  • 1x 0.5M (1.5ft) Micro USB Cable

 

The Astro  A50 Wireless 7.1 Gaming Headset is compatible with the Xbox Series X - so you're ready for the next generation of gaming. Wireless headset This headset connects to its base unit through your WiFi, so when you're playing your favourite games there won't be any wires getting in the way, tangling up or causing you any distractions.

With a rechargeable battery that lasts up to 15 hours, you can keep playing for the whole day without running out of juice. And don't worry about losing power at a vital moment, the base unit has a useful indicator so you always know the battery level.

ASTRO audio ASTRO audio fine tunes all the audio in your games so you hear it just as the creators intended. With such detailed sounds you can stay a step ahead of your rivals too ¿ you'll hear every footstep, oncoming vehicle and teammate command in crystal clarity.

You can even customise your audio preferences with Astro's command centre software ¿ change the settings to suit different games and enjoy . And with USB sound card functionality, you can even change the voice balance, as well as game and voice streaming, with no need for extra optical cables. Comfy to wear All set for a marathon gaming session? Well the Astro  A50 `s are too.

Lightweight, comfy and durable, you can wear them for as long as you like without worrying about overuse. The mod kit-ready cushions on the ear pad also provide you with superb noise-isolation so your gaming focus won't be broken by unwanted sounds.

Experience absolute audio immersion. The a50 wireless + base station for xbox one/pc delivers the premium acoustics, ergonomics, comfort and durability that gamers demand

 

سماعة آسترو

Astro A50 Wireless Gaming Headset + HDMI Adapter For PlayStation & PC
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
x

English